ARE YOU LOOKING
TO RENT A HOUSE OR A CONDO?

The best listings are always the first to go! Whether you are looking for a house or a condo, we keep you in the loop so you don't miss out on what could be your dream home.

We offer a great number of apartments, condos, houses as well as other types of residential properties for rent in Outaouais. Our properties are available either on a short or long-term basis. We propose fully-furnished, semi-furnished or non-furnished properties.

We offer several hundred properties dedicated towards corporate rentals or professionals seeking a temporary « pied-à-terre » or permanent housing. We also have a multitude of apartments, condos or houses available for traditional long-term rental.

Our vast selection of real estate properties allows us to provide homes suitable for any budget. With our extensive database, one can access apartments, condos or houses of any size: studios, lofts, 1 bedroom, 2 bedrooms or 3-bedroom properties, etc.

 

 

WE CAN HELP YOU!

Fill out the form below and you will be contacted by a LION Real Estate Agent within 24 hours.


          

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY

LION Real Estate is a full-service real estate brokerage with knowledgeable professionals who know their communities and the real estate market inside and out. We’ve provided creative solutions to our client’s real estate needs since 2008. Our mission is to earn your business by concern for your best interest, professional marketing, and assisting you in understanding and completing your real estate transaction process.

CONTACT US

OUR TEAM

DEJAN KALAJDZIC
MONA BOJAT
 
keyboard_arrow_up

CONTACT US TODAY 819 923 3923 | 819 328 8469 | info@lionrealestate.ca

VOUS CHERCHEZ
À LOUER UNE MAISON OU UN CONDO?

Les meilleures annonces sont toujours les premiers à partir! Que vous recherchiez une maison ou un condo, nous vous tiendrons au courant afin que vous ne manquiez pas de ce qui pourrait être votre maison de rêve.

Nous répertorions un grand nombre de logements, appartements, condos, maisons et d’autres types de propriétés à louer en Outaouais. Les propriétés sont disponibles en location court, moyen et long terme. Nous offrons des appartements et condos meublés, semi-meublés et non-meublés.

Nous offrons plusieurs centaines de propriétés qui conviennent à la location corporative ou à des professionnels qui recherchent un pied-à-terre soit temporaire ou permanent. Nous avons aussi des centaines de logements et condos qui sont offerts en location traditionnelle long terme.

Notre grande sélection de logements nous permet d’offrir des habitations pour tous les budgets. Notre base de données vous donne accès à des appartements, condos ou maisons de toutes les grandeurs ou superficies : studios, lofts, 1 chambre à coucher, 2 chambres à coucher, 3 chambres à coucher et plus.

 

 

NOUS POUVONS T'AIDER!

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et un agent immobilier LION vous contactera dans les 24 heures.


          

VOTRE SATISFACTION EST NOTRE PRIORITÉ

LION immobilier est une Agence immobilière à service complet avec des professionnels compétents qui connaissent bien leur communauté et le marché immobilier. LION Agence immobilière a fourni des solutions créatives aux besoins immobiliers de notre clientèle depuis 2008. NOTRE MISSION est de gagner votre confiance avec nos préoccupations envers votre intérêt, un marketing professionnel et en vous assistant tout au long du processus de votre démarche immobilière.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

DEJAN KALAJDZIC
MONA BOJAT
 
keyboard_arrow_up

CONTACTEZ-NOUS 819 923 3923 | 819 328 8469 | info@lionimmobilier.ca