OUR PROPERTIES FOR SALE

SELLING

Selling a home is the largest business transaction most of us will ever make. The selling process can be very complex and time consuming, however with the aid of our services, be certain that you will come away completely satisfied and stress free.

Are you thinking of selling your home?

BUYING

Home buyers should always have their own agent. Buyer agents work to negotiate the best terms and price for the buyer. Best of all, the buyer agent’s services are free to the buyer.

Are you looking to buy a new home?

INVESTING

We take the investing process as seriously as our buyers do, therefore we offer nothing but the highest quality of service to our clients. When you decide to purchase a new property, make sure you hire someone whom you can trust and someone who wants to earn your business.

Are you ready for a new investment?

RENTING

We offer a great number of apartments, condos, houses as well as other types of residential properties for rent in Outaouais.


ARE YOU LOOKING TO RENT?


 

          

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY

LION Real Estate is a full-service real estate brokerage with knowledgeable professionals who know their communities and the real estate market inside and out. We’ve provided creative solutions to our client’s real estate needs since 2008. Our mission is to earn your business by concern for your best interest, professional marketing, and assisting you in understanding and completing your real estate transaction process.

CONTACT US

OUR TEAM

DEJAN KALAJDZIC
MONA BOJAT
 
keyboard_arrow_up

CONTACT US TODAY 819 923 3923 | 819 328 8469 | info@lionrealestate.ca

NOS PROPRIÉTÉS À VENDRE

VENTE

La vente d'une maison est la transaction la plus importante que la plupart d'entre nous réalisons. Le processus de vente peut être très complexe et prendre beaucoup de temps. Cependant, avec l'aide de nos services, soyez certain que vous en sortirez complètement satisfait et sans stress.

Pensez-vous à vendre votre maison?

ACHAT

Les acheteurs de maison devraient toujours avoir leur propre agent. Les agents acheteurs travaillent pour négocier les meilleures conditions et le meilleur prix pour l’acheteur. Mieux encore, les services de l'agent acheteur sont gratuits pour l'acheteur.

Cherchez-vous à acheter une nouvelle maison?

INVESTISSEMENT

Nous prenons le processus d'investissement aussi au sérieux que nos acheteurs. Par conséquent, nous n'offrons que la meilleure qualité de service à nos clients. Lorsque vous décidez d'acheter une nouvelle propriété, assurez-vous d'embaucher quelqu'un en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance et quelqu'un qui veut gagner votre entreprise.

Are you ready for a new investment?

LOCATION

Nous offrons un grand nombre d'appartements, condos, maisons ainsi que d'autres types de propriétés résidentielles à louer en Outaouais.


VOUS CHERCHEZ À LOUER?


 

          

VOTRE SATISFACTION EST NOTRE PRIORITÉ

LION immobilier est une Agence immobilière à service complet avec des professionnels compétents qui connaissent bien leur communauté et le marché immobilier. LION Agence immobilière a fourni des solutions créatives aux besoins immobiliers de notre clientèle depuis 2008. NOTRE MISSION est de gagner votre confiance avec nos préoccupations envers votre intérêt, un marketing professionnel et en vous assistant tout au long du processus de votre démarche immobilière.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

DEJAN KALAJDZIC
MONA BOJAT
 
keyboard_arrow_up

CONTACTEZ-NOUS 819 923 3923 | 819 328 8469 | info@lionimmobilier.ca